Yukkuri My Friends – "Yukkuri" nurturing simuration game!

Yukkuri My Friends

"Yukkuri" nurturing simuration game!

Yukkuri My Friends screenshot 0Yukkuri My Friends screenshot 1Yukkuri My Friends screenshot 2Yukkuri My Friends screenshot 3Yukkuri My Friends screenshot 4Yukkuri My Friends screenshot 5Yukkuri My Friends screenshot 6Yukkuri My Friends screenshot 7Yukkuri My Friends screenshot 8Yukkuri My Friends screenshot 9Yukkuri My Friends screenshot 10Yukkuri My Friends screenshot 11

This is “Yukkuri” nurturing simulation game.

Yukkuri like manju. And they will grow to eat the Manju.

Grown Yukkuri would go on a journey.

To look for the “Legendary Manju”.

In the process, they will put on a display of fierce battle.

Yukkuri shite ittene!!!

See detail information: googleplaystoreapks.com/category/game-adventure

Leave a Reply

